Key Contacts

Want to join us or want to find out more about what we're up to? We've compiled all of our key contacts into one area to keep you on track!

Wolverhampton Cricket Club Commitee

Geoff Hopkinson


Liz Bowyer

Honorary Treasurer

John Summerfield

Ground Chairman

Dave Manning

Director of Player Development

Mike Elphick


Ron Nield

Honorary Secretary

Heather Lycett

House Chairman

Marion Reeves

Membership Secretary

Key Contacts

Clare O'Hara

Club Mark Officer and Welfare Officer

Peter Evans

Facilities Manager

Jim Mayer

Welfare Officer

Club Captains

Mike Smith

Captain - Birmingham League

Mob: 07973 559917

James Hammond

Club Captain First XI

Tariq Ali

Club Captain Third XI

Andy Gough

Club Captain Fifth XI

Tariq Ali

Captain - Staffordshire Championship

Andy Bowyer

Club Captain Second XI

Jack Sheldon

Club Captain Fourth XI

Arthur Pickering

Head of Women's and Girls

Key Junior Team Contacts

Oliver Margetts

Junior Chairman

Arthur Pickering

Junior Co-ordinator

Mob: 07737 931392

Vicky Margetts

Junior Co-ordinator